UI4ALL logo
European Research Consortium for Informatics and Mathematics         8th ERCIM Working Group "User Interfaces for All"

Programme Committee

  • Prof. Christian Stary, University of Linz, Austria (Programme Chair)
  • Prof. Constantine Stephanidis, ICS-FORTH and University of Crete, Greece (Workshop Chair)
  • Dr. Ray Adams, University of Middlesex, UK
  • Dr. Demosthenes Akoumianakis, ICS-FORTH, Greece
  • Prof. Elizabeth Andre, University of Augsburg, Germany
  • Dr. Markus Bylund, SICS, Sweden
  • Prof. Noelle Carbonell, LORIA (CNRS, INRIA, Universite de Nancy), France
  • Dr. P. John Clarkson, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Dr. Pier Luigi Emiliani, CNR-IFAC, Italy
  • Dr. Hans W. Gellersen, Lancaster University, UK
  • Prof. Andreas Holzinger, University of Graz, Austria
  • Prof. Michael Fairhurst, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK
  • Mr. Seppo Haataja, NOKIA Mobile Phones, Finland
  • Dr. Eija Kaasinen, VTT, Finland
  • Dr. Simeon Keates, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Dr. Sri Hastuti Kurniawan, UMIST, UK
  • Dr. Reinhard Oppermann, Fraunhofer-FIT, Germany
  • Dr. Fabio Paterno, CNR-ISTI, Italy
  • Dr. Michael Pieper, Fraunhofer-FIT, Germany
  • Dr. Thomas Rist, DFKI, Germany
  • Dr. Anthony Savidis, ICS-FORTH, Greece
  • Dr. Dominique Scapin, INRIA, France
  • Prof. Jean Vanderdonckt, Universite catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Dr. Harald Weber, ITA, Germany
  • Prof. Michael Wilson, RAL, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Juergen Ziegler, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Return to the top of the page


For questions or comments concerning this site, contact: ui4all-web@ics.forth.gr
This page was last updated on: 27 November, 2007
The URL of this page is:

Page quick-links:
Page header | Navigation bar | Page content | Page footer.
Return to the top of the page.