UI4ALL logo
European Research Consortium for Informatics and Mathematics        ERCIM Working Group "User Interfaces for All"

Programme Committee

  • Prof. Noelle Carbonell, LORIA, France (Programme Chair)
  • Prof. Constantine Stephanidis, ICS-FORTH, Greece (Workshop Chair)
  • Dr. Demosthenes Akoumianakis, ICS-FORTH, Greece
  • Prof. Elizabeth Andre, DFKI, Germany
  • Prof. David Benyon, Napier University, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Markus Bylund, SICS, Sweden
  • Dr. Pier Luigi Emiliani, CNR-IFAC, Italy
  • Dr. Giorgio Faconti, CNR-CNUCE, Italy
  • Prof. Michael Fairhurst, University of Kent, United Kingdom
  • Mr. Seppo Haataja, NOKIA Mobile Phones, Finland
  • Dr. Ilias Iakovidis, European Commission, EU
  • Prof. Julie Jacko, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • Dr. Eija Kaasinen, VTT, Finland
  • Dr. Sri H. Kurniawan, UMIST, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Mark Maybury, The MITRE Corporation, USA
  • Dr. Michael Pieper, FhG-FIT, Germany
  • Dr. Anthony Savidis, ICS-FORTH, Greece
  • Prof. Andrew Sears, UMBC, USA
  • Dr. Dominique Scapin, INRIA, France
  • Prof. Cristian Stary, University of Linz, Austria
  • Prof. Jean Vanderdonckt, Universite catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Prof. Michael Wilson, RAL, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Juergen Ziegler, FhG-IAO, Germany

Return to the top of the page


For questions or comments concerning this site, contact: ui4all-web@ics.forth.gr
This page was last updated on: 27 November, 2007
The URL of this page is:

Page quick-links:
Page header | Navigation bar | Page content | Page footer.
Return to the top of the page.